Happy bday Tom ♥

Today is a very special day for a very special person. Tom is turning 21!! I wish i could be there so badly. At least i got to see you in oovoo this morning and be the first one to wish you a happy birthday =) Im so glad that i got to know you, and I cant wait to see you again. I miss you like crazy ToTo. I hope youll get a great day, and that you are surrounded with all the people that you love. Again, Happy birthday Tom. I love you ♥
 



Screen shots from the computer. I know you hate when i take pictures of you when youre not ready, but thats when ill get the great shots of you, just being you. 



 


Kommentarer
Mamma

<3

2014-06-10 @ 22:00:31


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Johanna Granlund

Ett livs äventyr

RSS 2.0